Click on the Player for Links & Tunes

Last updated Friday, September 01, 2017

Keep our website going and help maintain the class data base
and plan for the next reunion !
2017 Contributors 

               
  2017 Last / Maiden First Married email    
               
               
    Baida Leona Talley talley@sonomasilvr.com  
    Bedrossian Astine Megerdichian amegerdichian@sbcglobal.net  
    Bernard Don   dbernard@surewest.net  
    Brown Denis   NA    
    Bunt Helen Smith helenbuntsmith@gmail.com    
    Churchill Dave    slchurchill@earthlink.net  
    Colton Alan   pccafc@juno.com  
    Cuthbert Kathe Mash katheleightm@yahoo.com  
    Delegal Don   ddelegal@gmail.com  
    Denton Bob   nzbdad@ca.rr.com  
    Dose Thomas    twdose@gmail.com  
    Dunn Diana Walker diana7597@att.net  
    Finn Larry   larry.finn1@gmail.com  
    Fox* Margo Hartle margo.hartle@wdc.com  
    Gamper Shirley Golnick spgolnick@gmail.com  
    Gay John   johnmgay@comcast.net  
    Gomes Harriet Selna Harrietgs@aol.com  
    Gorby Joan Brusven  packersoccer1@gmail.com  
    Gordon* Tom   tjgordon1942@gmail.com  
    Graham* Kent   kageybruin@gmail.com  
    Greer* Brian   bgreer10@juno.com  
    Hadley Mike   mhadley@silcom.com  
    Hafenfeld* Stan   auagminer@aol.com  
    Hansen* Dr. Floyd   fhansen@live.com  
    Heltzel* Jerry   mr57@verizon.net  
    Hendrickson Shirley Griffith grifatr1@aol.com  
    Hirscht Richard   rhirscht@hotmail.com  
    Hughes "Candy" Carolyn Casarella candyga@hotmail.com  
    Imus Margaret Seitz maggie.i4031@gmail.com  
    Jackson Robin Patterson robandjpat@verizon.net  
    Jenks Jan Browning janswahine@hotmail.com  
    Jones Ronald   ronjonesnc@gmail.com  
    Keogh* Karen LeBaron karenlebaron@cox.net  
    Klein* Gerard   chaofan586@gmail.com  
    Klopolsky Sue Lacey suelacey@comcast.net  
    Llewellyn Larry   larryllewellyn11@comcast.net  
    Lomen Carol Jenkinson jjranch@sbcglobal.net  
    Marguglio Monica Panno 8panica@gmail.com  
    Marquis Dale   dmarquis@investwest.net  
    Milius* Carlene Rechenmacher onephnurse@anteloecom.net  
    Miller Alan   alanm247@aol.com  
    Minkey* Bob   rfmink@aol.com  
    Mistretta* Deanne Durfee icandeanne@yahoo.com  
    Moore Robert   remiiipoet@msn.com  
    Moulder Jeri   jerimoulder@gmail.com  
    Muhleman Karen Hanson rkhanson1@comcast.net  
    Olson Janice Voight mom3gma7@aol.com  
    Orth Karl   karlorth@comcast.net  
    Otis* Lance   lanceotis@verizon.net  
    Peterson* Dick   rpetersonbb@g.com  
    Powell Elizabeth  Mitchell lizandkenM@comcast.net  
    Quinn Ron   rdquinn@cpp.edu  
    Rae Robert   bob@boblu.com  
    Randolph* Theresa   deancolvin@sbcglobal.net  
    Rosenberg Fred   fred@rralaska.com  
    Seabold* Tom   tomseabold@aol.com  
    Smith Laurale (Laurie) Frye laurale_frye@sbcglobal.net  
    Sommer* Penney Tappeiner soldbypeny@dc.rr.com  
    Thompson* Joan (Tracy) Winchester NA    
    Van der Boom Linda Lavagnino sopranino@twc.com  
    Watson* Jim   jimstreks@gmail.com  
    Williams* Donald   dnawilliams2@ca.rr.com  
    Williams* Gwendolyn (Wendy) Smith wendyll@cox.net  
    Williamson* Gary   gary.d.williamson@gmail.com  
    Winfrey Linda Murphy dosmurfs@yahoo.com  
    Wright Ed "Dix" Wright wright.edwin@gmail.com  
               
               
               
    * Generous Contribution        
               

 

 

 

Attended:

       
  Noel & Juli Allen    
  Beverly (Atkinson) Primus  
  Joanne (Axelson) Johnson  
  Jim & Leona (Baida) Talley  
  Astine (Bedrossian) Megerdichian  
  Don Bernard    
  Gary Brutsch    
  Chuck Buck    
  Helen (Bunt) Smith  
  Dave & Sandy (Dunn) Churchill  
  James Colegrove    
  Sandra Jean (Culbertson) Hartman  
  Bob & Sue Denton  
  Tony (Eddy) Chrisman  
  Richard Ferrell    
  Larry Finn    
  Margo (Fox)Hartle  
  Kent Graham    
  Melinda (Grubb) Gillman  
  Tom & Ruth (Gurley) Hokinson  
  Mike & Betz Hadley  
  Stan & Janet Hafenfeld  
  Lois (Hartman) Moser   
  Jerry & Mary Heltzel  
  Richard Hirscht    
  Jim & Robin (Jackson) Patterson  
  Craig Johnson    
  Ronald Jones    
  Jeanne (Kaye) Porush  
  Jim & Sue (Klopolsky) Lacey  
  James Koschnick    
  Carole Langstaff    
  Bob Liddell    
  Sylvia (Lopez) Prata  
  Mary (MacMahon) Coldiron  
  Monica (Panno) Marguglio  
  Dan & Penney Marks  
  Dale Marquis    
  Penny  (McElroy) Wheeler  
  Carlene (Milius) Rechenmacher  
  Alan Miller    
  Dr. Michael & Deanne (Mistretta) Durfee  
  Mary Ann (Newman) Adlao  
  Paul Nuccio    
  Dick Peterson    
  Joan (Proulx) Torribio  
  Bob & Doralee Rae  
  Dean & Theresa (Randolph) Colvin  
  Stephen Saylor (Steve)  
  Leon & Rona (Schumann) Cole  
  Laurale (Smith) Frye  
  Karen (Staininger)& Tom Suter  
  Tracy (Thomson) Winchester  
  Tom & Jo Anne Turiace  
  Linda (Van der Boom) Lavagnino  
  Jim & Susie Watson  
  Kym & Linda (Winfrey) Murphy  
  Ed "Dix" & Julie Wright  
  David Zamarin