Bu

Bulletin Board

 

Last updated Thursday, June 30, 2022

 Video of times past from Toni (Eddy) Chrisman - click this link      

 

 

2022 Association Membership           Thank You  !  

 

Membership form click here

 

* Generous Contribution

If you would like to make additional comments, please drop us an email    contact@glendalehigh60.com or use the "sign in" tab

  2022 Last / Maiden First Married email    
               
    Atkinson Beverly Primus afmom@me.com  
    Bedrossian Astine Megerdichian amegerdichian@sbcglobal.net  
    Brown* Muriel Pierson mpearson@db3mail.com  
    Bunt Helen Smith helenbuntsmith@gmail.com  
    Burr Lynn Hoffman      
    Churchill Dave & Sandy (Dunn)   slchurchill@earthlink.net  
    Cohron Jettie        
    Colton Alan   pccafc@juno.com  
    Dose Thomas    twdose@gmail.com  
    Eddy* Toni Chrisman trchrsmn@aol.com  
    Finn Larry        
    Fox* Margo Hartle      
    Gamper* Shirley Golnick spgolnick@gmail.com  
    Garabedian Sandy Mohachy NA    
    Gay John        
    Gorby Joan Brusven  packersoccer1@gmail.com  
    Gordon* Tom   tjgordon1942@gmail.com  
    Greer Brian   bgreer10@juno.com  
    Gurley Ruth Hokinson rahokinson@earthlink.net  
    Hadley* Mike   mhadley@silcom.com  
    Hafenfeld* Stan   auagminer@aol.com  
    Halbert Stuart   halbt@aol.com  
    Hansen* Dr. Floyd   fhansen@live.com  
    Hartley Donald   donhartley@alumni.ucla.edu  
    Heltzel* Jerry   mr57@verizon.net  
    Hendrickson Shirley Griffith grifatr1@aol.com  
    Hirscht Richard   rhirscht@hotmail.com  
    Hughes "Candy" Carolyn Casarella candyga@hotmail.com  
    Imus Margaret Seitz maggie.i4031@gmail.com  
    Jencks Jan Browning      
    Jones Ronald   ronjonesnc@gmail.com  
    Keogh* Karen LeBaron      
    Klopolsky Sue Lacey suelacey@comcast.net  
    Koschnick* James        
    Liddell Bob        
    Marquis Dale   dmarquis@investwest.net  
    Milius* Carlene Rechenmacher onephnurse@antelecom.net  
    Miller* Alan   alanm247@aol.com  
    Minkey* Bob   rfmink@aol.com  
    Mistretta* Deanne Durfee icandeanne@yahoo.com  
    Orth Karl        
    Otis* Lance   lanceotis@verizon.net  
    Pacheco Sylvia Legerton      
    Powell* Elizabeth Mitchell lizandkenm@comcast.net  
    Proulx* Joan Torribio      
    Quinn Ron   rdquinn@cpp.edu  
    Rosenberg* Fred   fred@rralaska.com  
    Saylor  Dr. Stephen        
    Schumann Rona Cole      
    Sommer* Penney Tappeiner soldbypeny@dc.rr.com  
    Thomson* Joan        
    Vold Bonnie Baker bonniesuebaker@gmail.com  
    Waite Barby Little      
    Watson* Jim   jimstreks@gmail.com  
    Whitaker John   johnwhitaker.home@gmail.com
    Williams Gwendolyn (Wendy) Smith wendyll@cox.net  
    Williams* Donald   dnawilliams2@ca.rr.com  
    Winfrey Linda Murphy dosmurfs@yahoo.com