Bu

Bulletin Board

 

Last updated Saturday, January 08, 2022

 

2022 Association Membership           Thank You  !  

 

Membership form click here

 

* Generous Contribution

If you would like to make additional comments, please drop us an email    contact@glendalehigh60.com or use the "sign in" tab

    2022 Last / Maiden First Married email  
               
      Bedrossian Astine Megerdichian amegerdichian@sbcglobal.net
      Bunt Helen Smith helenbuntsmith@gmail.com
      Burr Lynn Hoffman    
      Cohron Jettie      
      Fox* Margo Hartle    
      Garabedian Sandy Mohachy NA  
      Gorby Joan Brusven  packersoccer1@gmail.com
      Gordon* Tom   tjgordon1942@gmail.com
      Greer Brian   bgreer10@juno.com
      Gurley Ruth Hokinson rahokinson@earthlink.net
      Hadley* Mike   mhadley@silcom.com
      Hafenfeld* Stan   auagminer@aol.com
      Hansen* Dr. Floyd   fhansen@live.com
      Hendrickson Shirley Griffith grifatr1@aol.com
      Imus Margaret Seitz maggie.i4031@gmail.com
      Jencks Jan Browning    
      Keogh* Karen LeBaron    
      Marquis Dale   dmarquis@investwest.net
      Miller* Alan   alanm247@aol.com
      Minkey* Bob   rfmink@aol.com
      Mistretta* Deanne Durfee icandeanne@yahoo.com
      Pacheco Sylvia Legerton    
      Powell* Elizabeth Mitchell lizandkenm@comcast.net
      Saylor  Dr. Stephen      
      Schumann Rona Cole    
      Watson* Jim   jimstreks@gmail.com
      Whitaker John      
      Williams Gwendolyn (Wendy) Smith wendyll@cox.net
      Winfrey Linda Murphy dosmurfs@yahoo.com