Keep our website going and help maintain the class data base
and plan for the next reunion !
 

2018 Contributors 

 

    2018 Last / Maiden First Married email    
                 
                 
                 
      Astine Bedrossian Megerdichian amegerdichian@sbcglobal.net  
      Baida Leona Talley talley@sonomasilvr.com  
      Bernard Don   dbernard@surewest.net  
      Brown* Muriel Pierson      
      Bunt Helen Smith helenbuntsmith@gmail.com  
      Churchill Dave    slchurchill@earthlink.net  
      Curtis Martha        
      Cuthbert Kathe Mash katheleightm@yahoo.com  
      Delegal Don   ddelegal@gmail.com  
      Denton Bob   nzbdad@ca.rr.com  
      Denton Bob   nzbdad@ca.rr.com  
      Dose Thomas    twdose@gmail.com  
      Dunn Diana Walker diana7597@att.net  
      Eddy* Toni Chrisman trchrsmn@aol.com  
      Finn Larry   larry.finn1@gmail.com  
      Fox* Margo Hartle margo.hartle@wdc.com  
      Gamper* Shirley Golnick spgolnick@gmail.com  
      Gay John   johnmgay@comcast.net  
      Geissinger Carol        
      Gomes Harriet Selna Harrietgs@aol.com  
      Gorby Joan Brusven  packersoccer1@gmail.com  
      Gordon* Tom   tjgordon1942@gmail.com  
      Greer Brian   bgreer10@juno.com  
      Gurley Ruth        
      Haan George        
      Hadley Mike   mhadley@silcom.com  
      Hafenfeld* Stan   auagminer@aol.com  
      Halbert Stuart        
      Hansen* Dr. Floyd   fhansen@live.com  
      Hanson Karen        
      Heltzel* Jerry   mr57@verizon.net  
      Hendrickson Shirley Griffith grifatr1@aol.com  
      Hirscht Richard   rhirscht@hotmail.com  
      Hughes "Candy" Carolyn Casarella candyga@hotmail.com  
      Imus Margaret Seitz maggie.i4031@gmail.com  
      Jenks Jan Browning janswahine@hotmail.com  
      Jones Ronald   ronjonesnc@gmail.com  
      Keogh* Karen LeBaron karenlebaron@cox.net  
      Klein* Gerard   chaofan586@gmail.com  
      Klopolsky Sue Lacey suelacey@comcast.net  
      Liddell Bob   bobliddell42@gmail.com  
      Llewellyn Larry   larryllewellyn11@comcast.net  
      Lomen Carol Jenkinson jjranch@sbcglobal.net  
      Marquis Dale   dmarquis@investwest.net  
      Milius* Carlene Rechenmacher onephnurse@anteloecom.net  
      Miller* Alan   alanm247@aol.com  
      Minkey* Bob   rfmink@aol.com  
      Mistretta* Deanne Durfee icandeanne@yahoo.com  
      Moore Robert   remiiipoet@msn.com  
      Moulder Jeri   jerimoulder@gmail.com  
      Muriel Brown        
      Olson* Janice Voight mom3gma7@aol.com  
      Orth Karl   karlorth@comcast.net    
      Peterson* Dick   rpetersonbb@g.com  
      Powell Elizabeth  Mitchell lizandkenM@comcast.net  
      Quinn Ron   rdquinn@cpp.edu  
      Rae Bob        
      Randolph* Theresa and Dean (59)   Colvin      
      Rosenberg Fred   fred@rralaska.com  
      Schumann Rona Cole      
      Scott Pat Grant 2patgrant@gmail.com  
      Smith Laurale (Laurie) Frye laurale_frye@sbcglobal.net  
      Smith Ron        
      Sommer* Penney Tappeiner soldbypeny@dc.rr.com  
      Watson* Jim   jimstreks@gmail.com  
      Williams Gwendolyn (Wendy) Smith wendyll@cox.net  
      Williams* Donald   dnawilliams2@ca.rr.com  
      Winfrey Linda Murphy dosmurfs@yahoo.com  
                 
      * Generous Contribution        
                 

 

 

Attended:

       
  Noel & Juli Allen    
  Beverly (Atkinson) Primus  
  Joanne (Axelson) Johnson  
  Jim & Leona (Baida) Talley  
  Astine (Bedrossian) Megerdichian  
  Don Bernard    
  Gary Brutsch    
  Chuck Buck    
  Helen (Bunt) Smith  
  Dave & Sandy (Dunn) Churchill  
  James Colegrove    
  Sandra Jean (Culbertson) Hartman  
  Bob & Sue Denton  
  Tony (Eddy) Chrisman  
  Richard Ferrell    
  Larry Finn    
  Margo (Fox)Hartle  
  Kent Graham    
  Melinda (Grubb) Gillman  
  Tom & Ruth (Gurley) Hokinson  
  Mike & Betz Hadley  
  Stan & Janet Hafenfeld  
  Lois (Hartman) Moser   
  Jerry & Mary Heltzel  
  Richard Hirscht    
  Jim & Robin (Jackson) Patterson  
  Craig Johnson    
  Ronald Jones    
  Jeanne (Kaye) Porush  
  Jim & Sue (Klopolsky) Lacey  
  James Koschnick    
  Carole Langstaff    
  Bob Liddell    
  Sylvia (Lopez) Prata  
  Mary (MacMahon) Coldiron  
  Monica (Panno) Marguglio  
  Dan & Penney Marks  
  Dale Marquis    
  Penny  (McElroy) Wheeler  
  Carlene (Milius) Rechenmacher  
  Alan Miller    
  Dr. Michael & Deanne (Mistretta) Durfee  
  Mary Ann (Newman) Adlao  
  Paul Nuccio    
  Dick Peterson    
  Joan (Proulx) Torribio  
  Bob & Doralee Rae  
  Dean & Theresa (Randolph) Colvin  
  Stephen Saylor (Steve)  
  Leon & Rona (Schumann) Cole  
  Laurale (Smith) Frye  
  Karen (Staininger)& Tom Suter  
  Tracy (Thomson) Winchester  
  Tom & Jo Anne Turiace  
  Linda (Van der Boom) Lavagnino  
  Jim & Susie Watson  
  Kym & Linda (Winfrey) Murphy  
  Ed "Dix" & Julie Wright  
  David Zamarin