Keep our website going and help maintain the class data base
and plan for the next reunion !
2018 Contributors 

               
  2018 Last / Maiden First Married email    
               
    Astine Bedrossian   amegerdichian@sbcglobal.net  
    Baida Leona Talley talley@sonomasilvr.com  
    Bernard Don   dbernard@surewest.net  
    Bob  Rae        
    Bunt Helen Smith helenbuntsmith@gmail.com  
    Churchill Dave    slchurchill@earthlink.net  
    Curtis Martha        
    Delegal Don   ddelegal@gmail.com  
    Denton Bob   nzbdad@ca.rr.com  
    Denton Bob   nzbdad@ca.rr.com  
    Dose Thomas    twdose@gmail.com  
    Dunn Diana Walker diana7597@att.net  
    Eddy* Toni Chrisman trchrsmn@aol.com  
    Fox* Margo Hartle margo.hartle@wdc.com  
    Gay John   johnmgay@comcast.net  
    Geissinger Carol        
    Gomes Harriet Selna Harrietgs@aol.com  
    Gorby Joan Brusven  packersoccer1@gmail.com  
    Gordon* Tom   tjgordon1942@gmail.com  
    Greer Brian   bgreer10@juno.com  
    Gurley Ruth        
    Haan George        
    Hadley Mike   mhadley@silcom.com  
    Hafenfeld* Stan   auagminer@aol.com  
    Halbert Stuart        
    Hansen* Dr. Floyd   fhansen@live.com  
    Hanson Karen        
    Heltzel* Jerry   mr57@verizon.net  
    Hendrickson Shirley Griffith grifatr1@aol.com  
    Imus Margaret Seitz maggie.i4031@gmail.com  
    Jenks Jan Browning janswahine@hotmail.com  
    Jones Ronald   ronjonesnc@gmail.com  
    Keogh* Karen LeBaron karenlebaron@cox.net  
    Klein* Gerard   chaofan586@gmail.com  
    Klopolsky Sue Lacey suelacey@comcast.net  
    Liddell Bob   bobliddell42@gmail.com  
    Lomen Carol Jenkinson jjranch@sbcglobal.net  
    Minkey* Bob   rfmink@aol.com  
    Mistretta* Deanne Durfee icandeanne@yahoo.com  
    Moore Robert   remiiipoet@msn.com  
    Muriel Brown        
    Olson* Janice Voight mom3gma7@aol.com  
    Pierson*          
    Powell Elizabeth  Mitchell lizandkenM@comcast.net  
    Quinn Ron   rdquinn@cpp.edu  
    Rosenberg Fred   fred@rralaska.com  
    Schumann Rona Cole      
    Smith Laurale (Laurie) Frye laurale_frye@sbcglobal.net  
    Smith Ron        
    Sommer* Penney Tappeiner soldbypeny@dc.rr.com  
    Watson* Jim   jimstreks@gmail.com  
    Williams Gwendolyn (Wendy) Smith wendyll@cox.net    
    Winfrey Linda Murphy dosmurfs@yahoo.com  
    Hughes "Candy" Carolyn Casarella candyga@hotmail.com  
               
               
               
    *Generous Contribution          
               
               
               
               

 

 

 

Attended:

       
  Noel & Juli Allen    
  Beverly (Atkinson) Primus  
  Joanne (Axelson) Johnson  
  Jim & Leona (Baida) Talley  
  Astine (Bedrossian) Megerdichian  
  Don Bernard    
  Gary Brutsch    
  Chuck Buck    
  Helen (Bunt) Smith  
  Dave & Sandy (Dunn) Churchill  
  James Colegrove    
  Sandra Jean (Culbertson) Hartman  
  Bob & Sue Denton  
  Tony (Eddy) Chrisman  
  Richard Ferrell    
  Larry Finn    
  Margo (Fox)Hartle  
  Kent Graham    
  Melinda (Grubb) Gillman  
  Tom & Ruth (Gurley) Hokinson  
  Mike & Betz Hadley  
  Stan & Janet Hafenfeld  
  Lois (Hartman) Moser   
  Jerry & Mary Heltzel  
  Richard Hirscht    
  Jim & Robin (Jackson) Patterson  
  Craig Johnson    
  Ronald Jones    
  Jeanne (Kaye) Porush  
  Jim & Sue (Klopolsky) Lacey  
  James Koschnick    
  Carole Langstaff    
  Bob Liddell    
  Sylvia (Lopez) Prata  
  Mary (MacMahon) Coldiron  
  Monica (Panno) Marguglio  
  Dan & Penney Marks  
  Dale Marquis    
  Penny  (McElroy) Wheeler  
  Carlene (Milius) Rechenmacher  
  Alan Miller    
  Dr. Michael & Deanne (Mistretta) Durfee  
  Mary Ann (Newman) Adlao  
  Paul Nuccio    
  Dick Peterson    
  Joan (Proulx) Torribio  
  Bob & Doralee Rae  
  Dean & Theresa (Randolph) Colvin  
  Stephen Saylor (Steve)  
  Leon & Rona (Schumann) Cole  
  Laurale (Smith) Frye  
  Karen (Staininger)& Tom Suter  
  Tracy (Thomson) Winchester  
  Tom & Jo Anne Turiace  
  Linda (Van der Boom) Lavagnino  
  Jim & Susie Watson  
  Kym & Linda (Winfrey) Murphy  
  Ed "Dix" & Julie Wright  
  David Zamarin